Library Staff

p_nung2
Mr. Hemmarat Wachirahatthapong
Library Director of Burapha University
e-mail : hemmarat@go.buu.ac.th
mobile : 0-818-637-097
Tel : 0-3810-2499
p_watchareepoorn
Mrs. Watchareeporn Kunsanong
Deputy Director of Academic and Research.
e-mail : kunsanon@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2481
p_nit
Mrs. Nittaya Panpetch
Assistant Director of Administration and Development
e-mail : comvutic@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2483
sommai
Mrs. Sommine Limpitipanich
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance
e-mail : sommay@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2460
p_toon
Miss. Nisachon Kanjanapichit
Assistant Director of Information Service
e-mail : kanjanapichit@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2490
jaranya
Miss. Jaranya Supawititpatana
The Head of Periodicals Department
e-mail : jaranya@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2492
p_meaw
Mrs. Russamee Pandid
The Head of Cataloging Department
e-mail : russamee@buu.ac.th
โทร : 0-3810-2478
chain
Mr. Chalermkiat Deesom
The Head of Information Technology Department
e-mail : chalermkiat@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2487
p_dao3
Mrs. Wongduen Charoen
The Head of Information Service Department
e-mail : wongduen@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2475
p_ya
Mrs. Aranya BumpenpatMrs.
Acting the Head of Office of the Director
e-mail : aranya499@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2495
p_nit
Mrs. Nittaya Panpetch
Acting The Head of Acquisition Department
e-mail : comvutic@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2483
ood
Mr. Pawares Nualkaew
Acting The Head of Audiovisual Department
e-mail : pawaresn@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2468

Office of the Director

p_ya
Professional Mrs. Aranya Bumpenpat

General Administration Officer

Acting the Head of Office of the Director

e-mail : aranya499@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2495
p_nongluck
Miss. Nongluk Kunsanong
Professional Officer
e-mail : nonglakk@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2465
p_nong1
Professional Mrs. Kamonnate Rattanampornsopon
Finance and Accounting Officer
kamonnate@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2466
sim
Miss. Rodsukon Boonmak
Supply Analyst Officer
e-mail : rossukon@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2493
kain
Professional Mrs. Ratchanee Charoenwaree
Finance and Accounting Officer
e-mail : ratchaesingthong@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2466
sommai
Professional Mrs. Sommine Limpitipanich
Academic Officer
e-mail : sommay@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2460
green
Miss. Suchapa Chotiweerawuttikul
Computer Technical Officer
e-mail : Green.021@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2460
sompoer_y
Mrs. Somporn Puangyoi
Filing Service Clerk Officer
e-mail :
Tel : 0-3810-2465
ja
Miss. Anchasa Kamyoo
Library Officer
e-mail : aun8596@gmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2465
sugarnda
Miss. Sukanda Plemjit
Library Officer
e-mail : sukanda1987@gmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2466
numchai
Mr. Namchai Seanhan
Technician
e-mail : sudsai@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2494
pinit_h
Mr. Pinit Hongsilimongkol
Chauffeur
e-mail : pinitbuu@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2494

Acquisition Department

p_nit
Mrs. Nittaya Panpetch

Senior Professional Librarian

Acting The Head of Acquisition Department

e-mail : comvutic@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2483
p_keasorn
Miss. Kesorn Jantorn
Professional Librarian
e-mail : kesornc@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2483
sirigorn
Professional Mrs. Sirigorn Ngamsamret
Librarian
e-mail : sirigorn@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2483
sunan
Miss. Sunan Vihokratana
Library Officer
e-mail : sunun20131@gmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2485
riam
Mrs. Tunlaya Ravitchayanon
Library Officer
e-mail : weeraya@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2485
p_tik
Mrs. Jittima Plikamin
Housekeeper
e-mail :
Tel : 0-3810-2494
j_kai
Mrs. Prisri Aromchuen
Housekeeper
e-mail : prisee.a@gmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2479

Information Service

p_dao
Mrs. Wongduen Charoen

Senior Professional Librarian

The Head of Information Service Department
e-mail : wongduen@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2490
p_toon
Miss. Nisachon Kanjanapichit
Professional Librarian
e-mail : kanjanapichit@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2490
pom
Miss. Urarin Choeisiri
Senior Professional Librarian
e-mail : urarin@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2490
dee
Miss. Supawadee Petchuensakul
Professional Librarian
e-mail : supawadeep@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2490
a
Mrs. Thitichaya Tuandilok
Professional Librarian
e-mail : dimond_dada10@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2490
gig
Miss. Thunyaluk Thanaprasit
Librarian
e-mail : thunyaluck@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2490
nice
Miss. Angsurat Raya
Information Officer
e-mail : augsurat.ra@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2490
p_meaw2
Mrs. Wijittra Wilailert
Library Officer
e-mail : wijittra@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2476
sawai
Mr. Sawai Chaisri
Library Officer
e-mail : sawai@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2473
saksinng
Mr. Suksing Ngam Sa-Nga
Library Officer
e-mail : saksing49@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2491
somboon
Mr. Somboon Sriprom
Library Officer
e-mail : somboon03@gmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2491
oil
Miss. Napatsanun Plaeankam
Library Officer
e-mail : w_asana@live.com
Tel : 0-3810-2476
p_noi
Miss. Arunee Sungnuam
Bookbinding Officer
e-mail : noi-13@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2491
sipin
Miss. Saipin Tanakulchol
Bookbinding Officer
e-mail : saipin@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2491
kwanta
Miss. Kwanta Santikul
Bookbinding Officer
e-mail : kwantas@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2488
meaw
Miss. Rattaya Jornsaman
Executive Officer
e-mail : rattaya_3m@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2476

Cataloging Department

p_meaw
Professional Mrs. Russamee Pandid

Librarian

The Head of Cataloging Department
e-mail : russamee@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2478
p_watchareepoorn
Mrs. Watchareeporn Kunsanong
Senior Professional Librarian
e-mail : kunsanon@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2481
chaiyod
Mr. Chaiyot Panpetch
Senior Professional Librarian
e-mail : chaiyod@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2478
p_oil
Miss. Orathai Nasuan
Library Officer
e-mail : orathai_na@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2463
muy
Miss. Prapasri Wannasinsombut
Library Officer
e-mail : prapasri@go.buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2463
num
Mr. Pakpoom Martthong
Library Officer
e-mail : parkpoom@go.buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2463

Periodicals Department

jaranya
Miss. Jaranya Supawititpatana

Senior Professional Librarian

The Head of Periodicals Department
e-mail : jaranya@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2492
p_nin
Miss. Nilubon Rojsattarat
Professional Librarian
e-mail : nilubonr@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2492
jeab
Miss. Wanida Srinamart
Library Officer
e-mail : wanida_srinamat@hotmail.com
Tel : 0-3810-2474
bee
Miss. Jaruwan Naksuriwong
Library Officer
e-mail : beejaruwan@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2474

Audiovisual Department

ood
Mr. Pawares Nualkaew

Academic Audiovisual Officer

Acting The Head of Audiovisual Department
e-mail : pawaresn@buu.ac.th
0-3810-2468
tum
Mr. Kulpisit Naksuwan
Academic Audiovisual Officer
e-mail : kunphisit@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2468
Tel : 0-3810-2468
nuch
Miss. Chompunuch Naksuriwong
Library Officer
e-mail : chompunuch@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2468

Information Technology Department

chain
Professional Mr. Chalermkiat Deesom

Computer Technical Officer

The Head of Information Technology Department
e-mail : chalermkiat@go.buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2487
ying2
Professional Mrs. Somying Jiasaram
Librarian
e-mail : somying@go.buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2482
aonsri
Mrs. Ornsri Saenkok
Library Officer
e-mail : ornsris@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2482
dump
Mr. Jakkaphan Chuenpirom
Audiovisual Officer
e-mail : jakkaphan@buu.ac.th
Tel : 0-3810-2482